Find nærmeste lanterneforhandler i udlandet

Norge

  • 0259 Oslo - Lysbutikken Colseth - Briskebyveien 72 - 2256 0022 - www.yourvismawebsite.com/colseth-as
  • 0264 Oslo - Konzept H-P - Frederiks Stangs Gt. 46 - 2255 2605 - www.konzept-hp.no
  • 1352 Kolsås - Slettvoll Bærum - Brynsveien 140 - 6713 2300 - www.slettvoll.no
  • 1369 Stabekk - Blomster Oasen - Gml. Drammensvei 38 - 6753 0318 - www.blomsteroasen.no
  • 1390 Vollen - Søstrene Sagen - Isveien 17A - 9051 6607 - www.sostrenesagen.no
  • 1394 Nesbru - Holmen Blomst - Vogellund 6, Holmensenteret - 6684 5610 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 1430 Ås - Krukkegården - Drøbakveien 153 - 6494 0041 - www.krukkegaarden.no  
  • 1440 Drøbak - No. 3 - Torggata 3 - 9065 5395 - www.facebook.com/No3
  • 1530 Moss - Fargerike Bretun - Kongensgate 38 - 6925 1108 - www.fargerike.no
  • 1607 Fredrikstad - Domino Interiør - Storgata 6 - 6932 0079 - www.dominointerior.no
  • 2022 Gjerdrum - Hanne På Landet - Asktorvet 4 - 9284 9888 - www.hannepalandet.no
  • 3215 Sandefjord - Tinnies Hus - Moveien 53 - 3348 0747 - www.tinnieshus.no
  • 3560 Hemsedal - Interiørservice Hemsedal - Hemsedalsvegen 2569 - 4006 0002 - www.fargerike.no
  • 3570 Ål - Halling Møbler - Gullhagen - 3208 1988 - www.hallingmobler.no
  • 3580 Geilo - Annekset - Kyrkjevegen 10 - 3209 1014 - www.annekset.com
  • 3735 Skien - Møbelgården - Kjørebekkdalen 15A - 3591 1910 - www.mobelgarden.no
  • 3770 Kragerø - Sollbekk Møbler - Torvgata 3 - 9202 4715 - www.fagmobler.no
  • 4008 Stavanger - FH Interiør – Niels Juelsgate 12 - 9058 8424 - www.facebook.com/FlittigeHenderInterior
  • 4013 Stavanger - Breeze Gaver & Interiør - Hospitalsgata 13 - 9549 9781 - www.breezeinterior.no
  • 4016 Stavanger - Helgø Møbler - Hillevågsveien 24 - 5188 6060 - www.helgo-mobler.no
  • 4514 Mandal - Kunst & Presang - Store Elvegate 14 - 3826 3114 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 4560 Vanse - Grønhaug Blomster - Holmenveien 3 - 3839 3697 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 4639 Kristiansand - Randesund Lysstøperi & Gaveloft - Holteveien 138, Holte - 3804 2877 - www.gaveloftet.no
  • 4760 Birkeland - Marikken - Strøget 13 - 4513 7763 - www.marikken.no
  • 4891 Grimstad - Fargerike Grimstad - Bark Silasvei 8 - 0920 221945 - www.fargerike.no
  • 5017 Bergen - Solstrand Blomster & Interiør - Hollendergaten 2-3 - 5554 4920 - www.solstrandinterior.no
  • 5215 Lysekloster - 2Villa - Vassvikvegen 47 - 9172 4356/9182 0872 - www.2villa.no
  • 5307 Ask - Sky Interior - Liavvegen 237 - 4110 2220 - www.skyinterior.no
  • 5528 Haugesund - HUSiNORD/Sørhaug Interiør - Sørhauggaten 102 - 5286 6404 - www.husinord.no
  • 5709 Voss - Møbelhuset Voss - Istadvegen 18 - 5651 7979 - www.mobelhusetvoss.no
  • 6090 Fosnavåg - Blomsterstua Arlen - Holmsildgate, Sentrumsgaarden - 9115 5638 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 6100 Volda - Aarflot Blomsterhandel - Hamnegata 33 - 7007 7301 - www.aarflots.no
  • 6700 Måløy - Armes Blomsterverden - Gate 1, Nr. 52 - 9134 8440 - www.facebook.com/Arnes-Blomsterverden-AS
  • 8300 Svolvær - Arntine’s Galleri & Interiør - Håkon Kyllingmarks Gate 4 - 48998875 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8656 Mosjøen - TilBords Mosjøen - Strandgata 10-16 - 7517 0211 - www.tilbords.no
  • 9811 Vadsø - Lampehuset Vadsø - Vadsø - 7895 2620 - Ingen hjemmeside

     

Sverige

Agent Sverige: Secret Garden - Per Winther: www.secretgarden.dk - Mobile: +45 4052 0921

  • 11439 Stockholm - Nordiska Gallariet - Nybrogatan 11 - 084 428368 - www.nordiskagalleriet.se
  • 11442 Stockholm - Drömhuset - Östermalmstorg 5 - 866 72424 - www.dromhuset.se
  • 12063 Stockholm - Balkongshoppen - Kryssargatan 3 - 0708 374757 - www.balkongshoppen.se
  • 13131 Nacka - Spa & Bad Interiör - Mjölnarvägen 16 - 0855 034500 - www.spaochbadinterior.se
  • 23192 Trelleborg - Ting Ute & Inne - Modeshögsvägen 5 - 0410 334737 - www.tinguteoinne.se
  • 24175 Stehag - Wrights Damm & Trädgård - Stationsvägen 19 - 070 9667988 - www.wrightstradgard.se
  • 24534 Staffanstorp - Hulténs - Meteorvägen 4 - 462 50252 - www.hultens.se
  • 24534 Staffanstorp - Mamut Möbler - Industrivägen 3 - 046 257250 - www.mamutdesign.se
  • 28122 Hässleholm - Nisses - Stortorget - 045 1384300 - www.nissesvaruhus.se
  • 43237 Varberg - Träslövs Trädgård - Prästakullegatan 4 - 340 15444 - www.traslovstradgard.se
  • 43653 Hovås - Billdals Blommor - Hovås Allé 12 - 031 914410 - www.billdalsblommor.se
  • 43962 Frillesås -Liten Butik - Torstenviksvägen 8 - 073 8559226 - www.liten-butik.se
  • 44130 Alingsås - Kök & Rum Indredning - Nygatan 5 - 322 634468 - www.kokorum.com
  • 44260 Kungälv - Grinden Design & Interiør - Ytterbyvägen 7A - 030 310474 - www.grinden.se
  • 45661 Hunnebostrand - Solliden Handelsträdgård - Sollidenvåagen 8 - 523 50305 - www.solliden.nu
  • 45740 Fjällbacka - Vickes - Galärbacken 5 - 070 5976756 - www.vickes.se
  • 47231 Svanesund - Sonjas Trädgård - Gömmebergsvägen 34 - 0704 856240 - www.sonjastradgard.se
  • 51831 Sandared - Hemma Hos Oss - Industrivägen 8 - 033 255600 - www.hemmahos-oss.se
  • 53131 Lidköping - Sannas Hem & Inredning - Nya Stadens Torg 15 - 051 024242
  • 54450 Hjo - Hjo Tvälfabrik & Butik AB - Industrigatan 30 - 073 3904582 - www.tvalfabriken.nu
  • 56192 Huskvarna - Tengblads - Ed 20 - 036 131350 - www.tengblads.se
  • 58273 Linköping - Lindholms - Tornbyvägen 3 - 013 252270 - www.lindholms.com
  • 60225 Norrköping - Vera Design & Interiør - Skolegatan 1 - 011 100060 - www.veradesign.nu
  • 70211 Örebro - Butiken - Kungsgatan 1 - 019 183700
  • 79230 Mora - House of Olivia - Kyrkogatan 42 - 070 6328873 - www.houseofolivia.se
  • 86332 Sundsbruk - Gjuterian - Västlandsvägen 23 - 705 568851 - www.gjuterian.com

     

Holland

Tyskland

Agent Tyskland: Kaas Outdoor Living - Karina Kaas Steensen: www.kaasoutdoorliving.dk - Mobile: +45 2393 6774

  • 21365 Adendorf bei Lüneburg - Adenforfer Waschzuber - Dorfstraße 57 - 04131990888 - www.waschzuber.com
  • 24340 Eckernförde - Standzeit - Frau Clara Str. 28 - 0 4351 8894024
  • 24991 Freienwill - Pflanzen Centrum Freienwill - Eckernförder Landstrasse 7 - 046021419 - www.pflanzen-centrum-freienwill.de
  • 25451 Quickborn - Wohnhaus Welten - Theodor-Storm-Straße 7 - 04106 640 85 17 - www.wohnhaus-welten.de
  • 25813 Husum - Husumer Baumschulen - Schleswiger Chaussee 72 - 0 48 41 - 7 23 09 - www.husumer-baumschulen.de
  • 28209 Bremen - Summer House - Wachmannstr. 70 - 0421-4604100 - www.summerhouse.de 
  • 37127 Dransfeld - Camaelione - Lange Strasse 59 - 550 29999733 - www.camaelione.de

 

Grønland

    • 3900 Nuuk - IQ Nassut - Nuuk Center, Imaneq 1 - 321676 - Ingen hjemmeside

       

Malta

  • 1943 San Gwann - Inspiration Art Decor - Triq L'Ortolan - Ingen hjemmeside

     

Belgien