Find nærmeste lanterneforhandler i Jylland

  • 7000 Fredericia - Gardenia - Gl. Landevej 30 - 7594 3134 - www.gardeniablomster.dk
  • 7080 Børkop - Bruuns - Jernbanegade 9A - 3026 2034 - www.bruuns-shop.com
  • 7100 Vejle - Blomsteriet Blomster & Brugskunst - Vindinggaard Center 13C - 3025 2368 - www.blomsteriet-vejle.dk
  • 7100 Vejle - Møblér - Stiftsvej 59B - 7583 5200 - www.mobler.dk/vejle/forside
  • 7100 Vejle - Grejsdalens Planteskole - Grejsdalsvej 600 - 7585 3087 - www.grejsdalensplanteskole.dk
  • 7130 Juelsminde - På havnen - Havnen 8 - 7569 3664 - www.pahavnen.dk
  • 7190 Billund - Beth Baun - Billund Butikstorv - 4076 3993 - www.bethbaun.dk
  • 7300 Jelling - Henrys - Gormsgade 17 - 7587 6700 - www.henrys-jelling.dk
  • 7323 Give - Bark Interiør - Østergade 20 - 2276 7221 - www.barkshop.dk
  • 7330 Brande - Linette Blomster - Jernbanegade 4 - 9718 2620 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7361 Ejstrupholm - No. 1 Living - Jernbanegade 6 - 7577 2055 - www.no1living.dk
  • 7400 Herning - X-Akt - Orebygårdvej 11 - 9726 8488 - www.xakt.dk
  • 7400 Herning - Moster D - Herning Centeret - 9716 2400 - www.moster-d.dk
  • 7400 Herning - Malericentralen - Snejbjerg Hovedgade 28 - 9716 1359 - www.malericentralen.dk
  • 7400 Herning - Birthes Blomster - Bryggergade 2 - 9721 1330 - www.birthesblomster.dk
  • 7430 Ikast - Rex Blomster - Strøget 26 - 9715 1042 - www.rexblomster.dk
  • 7430 Ikast - Dubuy.dk - Orionvej 2 - 2160 0021 - www.dubuy.dk
  • 7430 Ikast - Sanz Living - Industrivej 34 - 6075 9466 - www.sanzliving.dk
  • 7441 Bording - Ege Blomster - Bredgade 7 - 8686 4161 - www.egeblomster.dk
  • 7451 Sunds - InGarden - Mølleskovvej 4, Ilskov - 2393 4516 - www.ingardenshop.dk
  • 7470 Karup J - Blomsterhuset Karup - Østergade 8 - 3035 9197 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7480 Vildbjerg - Blomster Apoteket - Søndergade 8 - 9726 9060 - www.blomsterapoteket.dk
  • 7490 Aulum - Idé Blomster - Kirkegade 10 - 9747 2064 - www.ide-blomster-aulum.dk
  • 7500 Holstebro - Moster D - Interiør & Brugskunst - Østergade 7 - 9741 2400 - www.moster-d.dk
  • 7540 Haderup - Birgittes Hjørne - Kirkevej 3 - 9745 2611 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7540 Haderup - Lundhede Planteskole og Udflugtshave - Gindeskovvej 22 - 9745 4321 - www.lundhede.com 
  • 7600 Struer - Vin & Kunst - Østergade 5 - 9684 0810 - www.vin-kunst.dk
  • 7600 Struer - Hyldeblomsten - Ringgade 42A - 9785 0406 - www.hyldeblomsten.dk
  • 7620 Lemvig - Karstens Binderi - Bolig & Blomster - Vestergade 19 - 9630 0100 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7620 Lemvig/Nr. Nissum - LoPe - Remmerstrandvej 31 - 2685 4722 - www.lonepedersen.dk
  • 7680 Thyborøn - Seaside Living - Havnegade 20 - 9783 1244 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7700 Thisted - Margrethes Blomster - Din Blomsterhåndværker - Torv 9 - 9792 0178 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7700 Thisted - Frugtlageret - Industrivej 1 - 9792 2266 - www.frugtlageret.dk
  • 7700 Thisted - Vorupør Lys - Vesterhavsgade 124, Nr. Vorupør - 9793 8800 - www.vorupor-lys.dk
  • 7730 Hanstholm - Samilla - Bytorvet 30 - 9796 0004 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7741 Frøstrup - Hawhuset - Rørslettevej 13 - 9799 0681 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7752 Snedsted - Hedy Blomster - Gisselbækvej 12, Hørdum - 9793 6724 - www.hedys-blomster.dk
  • 7755 Bedsted Thy - Galleri Friis - Gudnæsvej 3, Villerslev - 2552 1889 - www.sanne-friis.dk
  • 7760 Hurup Thy - Ydes Bolighus - Bredgade 115 - 9795 1138 - www.ydesbolighus.dk
  • 7790 Thyholm - Esmeralda Brugskunst og Håndværk - Kappelvej 14 - 2398 5014 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7800 Skive - Houmøller's Møbler - Frederiksgade 20 - 9752 0453 - www.houmollers-mobler.dk
  • 7800 Skive - Møblér/Danbo - Holstebrovej 80 - 9752 3822 - www.mobler.dk/danbo-skive/forside
  • 7800 Skive - Hovmøllers Blomster - Frederiksgade 3 - 9752 2211 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 7800 Skive - Deko Shop - Bilstrupvej 15 - 2073 0007 - www.dekoshop.dk
  • 7800 Skive - Trifolium Frø - Katkjærvej 1 - 9752 0846 - www.trifoliumfro.dk
  • 7850 Stoholm - Best By Henriette - Vestergade 10 - 2890 5617 - www.bestbyhenriette.dk
  • 7870 Roslev - Butik Overgaard - Rybjergvej 75 - 2275 7036 - www.butikovergaard.dk
  • 7900 Nykøbing M - Wiiben - Kirketorvet 2 - 9772 2299 - www.wiiben.dk 
     
  • 8000 Århus C - Krukkerne/Nü By Staff - Volden 2 - 8613 0981 - www.krukkerne-aarhus.dk
  • 8220 Brabrand - Und So Weiter - Byleddet 16 - 2163 3530 - www.usw.dk
  • 8230 Åbyhøj - Gl. Åbyhøj - Bakke Allé 1 - 8615 7733 - www.aabyhoj.com
  • 8230 Åbyhøj - HN Gavekurve - Kresten Koldsvej 38 - 2229 3348 - www.hngavekurve.dk
  • 8250 Egå - Manilla-Huset - Stavneagervej 37/Grenåvej532 - 8622 2488 - www.manilla-aarhus.dk
  • 8250 Egå - Tendens - Gåseagervej 8-10 - 8622 2825 - www.tendens-bolig.dk
  • 8270 Højbjerg - Holme Blomster - Holme Byvej 22, Holme - 8627 0707 - www.holmeblomster.dk
  • 8270 Højbjerg - Alexandra Blomster - Oddervej 84 - 8627 0788 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8270 Højbjerg - Butik Waldo - Nordlige Bjergevej 22 - 2250 8492 - www.waldo.dk
  • 8300 Odder - Anemone - Bjeragervej 56 - 4153 0007 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8305 Samsø - Gartner Jørgensen - Langgade 8 - 8659 0777 - www.gartner-jørgensen.dk
  • 8361 Hasselager - Hobby Haven - Møllebakken 52A - 8628 3181 - www.hobbyhaven.dk
  • 8370 Hadsten - Huset Dahl - Erslevvej 11A, Galten - 8698 6866 - www.husetdahl.dk
  • 8400 Ebeltoft - Iben - Adelgade 4 - 8634 0049 - www.butikiben.dk
  • 8400 Ebeltoft - Annis Blomster Værksted - Jernbanegade 22B - 8634 2100 - www.annisblomster.dk
  • 8410 Rønde - Boutique Glad - Ceresvej 10 - 3029 1070 - www.boutiqueglad.dk
  • 8450 Hammel - Mit Hjem - Østergade 37 - 8696 0710 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8500 Grenå - Stagen - Østergade 20 - 8630 0430 - www.stagen.dk
  • 8500 Grenå - Schmidt Møbler - Kannikegade 16 - 8632 1266 - www.schmidt-moebler.dk
  • 8600 Silkeborg - Pindhus - Gård- og internetbutik - Nygade 15 - 868 01070 - www.pindhus.dk
  • 8600 Silkeborg - T.I.N.G. - Tværgade 15A - 8682 2099 - www.ting-shop.dk
  • 8600 Silkeborg - Designfavoritter - Webshop - 2721 7219 - www.designfavoritter.dk (KUN HAVEMØBLER)
  • 8660 Skanderborg - Blomsterværkstedet - Adelgade 86 - 8652 4233 - www.blomster-vaerkstedet.dk  
  • 8660 Skanderborg - Comfort & Style - Christiansmindevej 34 - 2637 3961 - www.comfortandstyle.dk  
  • 8680 Ry - Blomsterhuset Flora - Klostervej 10 - 8689 3715 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8700 Horsens - Kvist Galleri & Interiør - Svanes Torv 4 - 7562 7600 - www.glarmester-kvist.dk
  • 8722 Hedensted - Smilla's - Bredgade 8 - 2720 1666 - www.smillas.nu
  • 8723 Løsning - Interiør A/S - Højmarksvej 34, Kragelund - 7589 3395 - www.interiorshop.dk 
  • 8766 Nørre Snede - Viola Blomster - Bredgade 8 - 7577 1083 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 8800 Viborg - Hønsehuset/By Brorson - Aalborgvej 158 - 2324 0903 - www.bybrorson.dk
  • 8800 Viborg - Hokus Krokus - Sct. Laurentii Vej 12A - 4272 4612 - www.hokuskrokus.dk
  • 8800 Viborg - Tine Lund - Sct. Mathiasgade 62, Stuen - 8662 2201 - www.tinelund.dk 
  • 8831 Løgstrup/Hjarbæk - Butik Remme - Hjarbækvej 8, Hjarbæk - 8660 3141 - www.butik-remme.dk
  • 8831 Løgstrup - Matines - Skivevvej 122 - 8664 3530 - www.matines.dk
  • 8900 Randers C - Botex Randers/Bolighuset Donsig - Middelgade 6 - 8642 7277 - www.botex.dk/randers/
  • 8960 Randers SØ - Entré Living - Haraldsvej 60 - 8620 1021 - www.entreshop.dk
  • 8961 Allingåbro - Boutique Cadeau - Tøjstrupvej 47 - 2461 3503 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9000 Aalborg - Il Gusto - Nørregade 14 - 9811 4544 - www.ilgusto.dk
  • 9000 Aalborg - HomeStyle.dk - Teglværksalle 1, 03 th. - 2211 2616 - www.homestyle.dk
  • 9200 Aalborg SV - Living Trend & Livsstil - Nibevej 142 - 9810 9200 - www.livingtrendoglivsstil.dk 
  • 9200 Aalborg SV - Idea Skum - Nibevej 16 - 9812 3471 - www.ideaskum.dk
  • 9240 Nibe - Hus Krukken - Himmerlandsvej 24 - 2825 9680 - www.hus-krukken.blogspot.dk
  • 9280 Storvorde - InteriørZ - Hassinghave 38 - 20678303 - www.interiorz.dk
  • 9310 Vodskov - Stakladen - Halsvej 71 - 9829 3511 - www.stakladen-vodskov.dk
  • 9339 Dronninglund - Cirkeline & Lille My - Slotsgade 23 - 2089 3030 . www.cirkelineoglillemy.dk
  • 9370 Hals - Hos Pia - Midtergade 2 - 3141 6121 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9380 Vestbjerg - Le Fleur - Tingvej 22 - 9829 8600 - www.lefleur.dk
  • 9440 Aabybro - Stær Living - Østergade 32 - 5364 5161 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9480 Løkken - Huset Banasik - Nørregade 21 - 2896 9298 - www.husetbanasik.dk
  • 9492 Blokhus/Hune - Blokhus Lys - Ilsigvej 19 - 9820 8202 - www.blokhus-lys.dk  
  • 9550 Mariager - Harlekin - Rosengade 9 - 9854 2909 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9560 Hadsund - ME Binderi & Blomsteri - Jacob Møllersgade 1 - 3080 8199 - www.me-haveservice.dk
  • 9600 Aars - Hos Sibylle - Himmerlandsgade 103B - 2089 4510 - www.hossibylle.dk
  • 9620 Aalestrup - Blomsterhuset - Vestergade 14 - 9864 8877 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9760 Vrå - Børglum Kloster - Børglum Klostervej 255 - 9899 4011 - www.boerglumkloster.dk
  • 9800 Hjørring - Hyacinten - Nørregade 23 - 9890 9006 - www.hyacinten-hjørring.dk
  • 9800 Hjørring - SOMO-ART - Skagen Landevej 838 - 9897 5467 - www.somo-art.dk
  • 9900 Frederikshavn - Helberg Design -  Kirkepladsen 2 - 2022 0988 - www.helbergdesign.dk 
  • 9900 Frederikshavn - Agaven - Hjørringvej 38 - 9842 5544 - www.agaven.dk
  • 9900 Frederikshavn - Flora Flora - Grundtvigsvej 3C, Elling - 9848 1090 - www.floraflora.dk
  • 9982 Ålbæk - Frøken Aalund - Skagensvej 58 - 9848 9101 - Ingen hjemmeside
  • 9990 Skagen - Huset Holst A/S - Chr. D. X's Vej 16 - 9844 1277 - www.husetholst.dk 
  • 9900 Skagen - Skagen Kunst & Rammer - Sct. Laurentii Vej 13 - 3024 4000 - www.skagen-kunst.dk